More fun events!

Last was a busy week for reading! Not only did the New York Las Comadres group meet up, but so did the San Antonio group. They sent me a picture, which I LOVE!
The first picture is from my book signing from last Friday at Noche de Loteria. I sold a chunk of copies and these two lovely chicas stopped to pose with their new books!
TONIGHT is the Las Comadres teleconference – sign up HERE to join in!

Monday, May 24, 2010

at 8:00 pm Eastern and Puerto Rico
7:00 pm Central
6:00 pm Mountain
5:00 pm Pacific
2:00 pm Hawaii

Felicidades,
Kathy 🙂

Love & light,


Leave a Reply

Kathy Cano-Murillo

Let’s connect!

Hi, I’m Kathy, The Crafty Chica! My specialty is creative motivation. I’m an artist, author, and speaker and this is where I share my craft tutorials, artwork, articles, books, product lines, and workshops!

Let’s work together! Check out my services page HERE.

Categories
Amazon Associates Disclosure
Kathy Cano-Murillo is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.